facebook 01facebook 02facebook 05

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ONZE POPULAIRE FIETSEN

 

iBike Wilrijk

Kernenergiestraat 71-73

B 2610 Wilrijk

T: +32 (0)3 825 26 10

wilrijk@ibike.be

di-vr 10.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u

 

iBike Antwerpen

Lange Lozanastraat 215

B 2018 Antwerpen

T: +32 (0)3 257 56 95

antwerpen@ibike.be

di-vr 9.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u

 

iBike Deurne

Bisschoppenhoflaan 641

B 2100 Deurne

T: +32 (0)3 360 58 18

deurne@ibike.be

di-vr 10.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u

 

iBike 't Eilandje

Amsterdamstraat 24

B 2000 Antwerpen

T: +32 (0)3 227 23 63

eilandje@ibike.be

di-vr 10.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u

 

iBike Berchem

Lappersbrug 1

B 2600 Berchem

T: +32 (0)3 292 56 57

berchem@ibike.be

di-vr 10.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u

 

iBike Ekeren

Dorpstraat 35

B 2180 Ekeren

T: +32 (0)3 808 42 42

ekeren@ibike.be

di-vr 10.00-18.00u

za 10.00-18.00u